Latest Products http://www.parindustries.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 12:25:28 +0530 en-us http://www.parindustries.co.in Metanilic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/metanilic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/metanilic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bisulphite http://www.parindustries.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Acrylic fiber Industries. Electroplating. Photography Chemical. Pharmaceutical Industries. Biscuites & Confectionary. Dyestuff & Pigments. Aniline Oil http://www.parindustries.co.in/aniline-oil.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/aniline-oil.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Naphthionate http://www.parindustries.co.in/sodium-naphthionate.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/sodium-naphthionate.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aniline 2:4 Disulphonic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/aniline-2-4-disulphonic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/aniline-2-4-disulphonic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Potash http://www.parindustries.co.in/caustic-potash.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/caustic-potash.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Phenylene Diamine 4- Sulphonic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/meta-phenylene-diamine-4-sulphonic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/meta-phenylene-diamine-4-sulphonic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Para Nitro Toluene http://www.parindustries.co.in/para-nitro-toluene.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/para-nitro-toluene.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrite http://www.parindustries.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulfanilic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/sulfanilic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/sulfanilic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tobias Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/tobias-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/tobias-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benzedine Disulphonic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/benzedine-disulphonic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/benzedine-disulphonic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aniline 2, 5 Disulfonic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/aniline-2-5-disulfonic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/aniline-2-5-disulfonic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Para Nitro Toluene Ortho Sulphonic Acid (PNT-OSA) http://www.parindustries.co.in/para-nitro-toluene-ortho-sulphonic-acid-pnt-osa.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/para-nitro-toluene-ortho-sulphonic-acid-pnt-osa.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Para Amino Azo Benzene 4 Sulphonic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/para-amino-azo-benzene-4-sulphonic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/para-amino-azo-benzene-4-sulphonic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use : acid yellow 6 c. I. - 13100 acid red 151 & 7 c. I. - 26900, direct red 152 c. I. - 28360, direct brown 202 mordant orange 6 c. I. - 26520 Diethyl Meta Amino Phenol http://www.parindustries.co.in/diethyl-meta-amino-phenol.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/diethyl-meta-amino-phenol.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Uredo Aniline http://www.parindustries.co.in/meta-uredo-aniline.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/meta-uredo-aniline.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paraphenylenediamine http://www.parindustries.co.in/paraphenylenediamine.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/paraphenylenediamine.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diphenylamine (D.P.A.) http://www.parindustries.co.in/diphenylamine-d-p-a.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/diphenylamine-d-p-a.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resist Salt http://www.parindustries.co.in/resist-salt.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/resist-salt.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrobenzene http://www.parindustries.co.in/nitrobenzene.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/nitrobenzene.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 250kgs drum packing Benzidine 2,2 disulfonic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/benzidine-2-2-disulfonic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/benzidine-2-2-disulfonic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benzidine 2 2 Disulphonic Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/benzidine-2-2-disulphonic-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/benzidine-2-2-disulphonic-acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BETA NAPHTHOL http://www.parindustries.co.in/beta-naphthol.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/beta-naphthol.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Import china make and local make 25kgs bag packing Dimethyl Acetyl Succinate http://www.parindustries.co.in/dimethyl-acetyl-succinate.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/dimethyl-acetyl-succinate.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G Salt http://www.parindustries.co.in/g-salt.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/g-salt.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 J Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/j-acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/j-acid.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Make china 25kgs bag packing Acid http://www.parindustries.co.in/acid.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/acid.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salt http://www.parindustries.co.in/salt.htm http://www.parindustries.co.in/salt.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530